2019 Matches Archive (Weblog Post)

IDPA @ H2O Schedule:

  • Saturday, January 12, 2019 ~ 2nd Saturday IDPA  ~ Results Post
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019 ~ 2nd Saturday IDPA  ~ Results Post
  • Saturday, March 9, 2019 ~ 2nd Saturday IDPA Day and Night Matches ~ Results Post
  • Sat-Sun, March 9-10, 2019: Daylight Saving Time Starts AFTER the 2nd Saturday Match ~ All Match Start times (below) until November 9:00am
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019 ~ 5th Saturday Mega-B.U.G. ~ Results Post
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019 ~ 2nd Saturday IDPA ~ Results Post
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019 ~ 6th NC Shooting Sports Games (IDPA) Match @ H2O ~ Results Post
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019 ~ 2nd Saturday IDPA ~ Results Post
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019 ~ 5th Saturday Mega-B.U.G. ~ Results Post
  • Saturday, July 13, 2019 ~  2nd Saturday IDPA ~  Results Post
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019 ~  2nd Saturday IDPA ~ Results Post
  • Saturday, August 31, 2019 ~ 5th Saturday Mega-B.U.G. ~ Results Post
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019 ~  2nd Saturday IDPA ~ Results Post
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 ~  2nd Saturday IDPA  ~ Results Post
  • Sat-Sun, November 2-3, 2019: Daylight Saving Time ENDS ~ Matches (below) start at 10:00am
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019 ~  2nd Saturday IDPA ~ Results Post
  • Saturday, November 30, 2019 ~ Toys for Tots Charity Match ~ Mega-BUG ~ Results at practiscore: https://www.practiscore.com/results/new/98596
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019 ~  2nd Saturday IDPA ~ Rain postponed until Dec 28
  • Saturday, December 28, 2019 ~ December 7 Reschedule due to rain – Results at practiscore: https://www.practiscore.com/results/new/100329